Executive / Director Contacts

LEE RIVER SNO RIDER EXECUTIVE 2016                           

Name                  E-mail                                Position                         Phone

Brad Wall             bkwallwall@gmail.com                  President                        470-4785/345-9454
Brian Smiley          bsmiley@mpi.mb.ca                     Vice-Pres./Public Relations      299-8255              
Charlotte Kisilowsky  ckisilowsky@outlook.com               Secretary                        345-0350
Darren Kalinski       darren.kalinski@mapleleaf.com         Entertainment Assisident         981-5707
Dave Masniuk          davemsnk@aol.com                      Trails                           345-6103
Don Reder             donreder@mymts.net                    Safety                           345-9145
Gerry Roskam          glroskam@watersidewireless.net        Treasure                         345-6150
Ken Horn              kenhorn888@gmail.com                  Small Equipment/Snoman Rep.      345-8241               
Lynne Geswin          lgeswin@gmail.com                     Entertainment                    345-1924
Bert Berard           norclo@mts.net                        Buildings                        345-8405
Randy Hyra            hayrack@mymts.net                     Memberships                      808-8940
Theo Vanderzwan       tvanderzwan@hotmail.ca                Grooming                         345-0436
Wally Greenlay        wally.greenlay@gmail.com              Fundraising                      345-8324
Warren Emberton       warrenember@outlook.com               Fundraising Assisident           995-7514